TCCBDA Officers

President: Todd Quinlan; Blinn College

Todd Quinlan

Blinn College, 902 College Ave., Brenham, TX 77833

Work: (979) 830-4288

Fax:​  (979) 830-4267

Email: todd.quinlan@blinn.edu

Vice President: Bradley Bollick; Central Texas College

Dr. Bradley Bollick

Central Texas College, 6200 W. Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX 76540

Work: 254-526-1572

Email: bradley.bolick@ctcd.edu


Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Kendall Prinz; Blinn College

Dr. Kendall Prinz

Blinn College, 902 College Ave., Brenham, TX 77833

Work: (979) 830-4376

Fax:  (979) 830-4267

Email: kendall.prinz@blinn.edu

Immediate Past President: Derrick Logozzo; Richland College

Derrick Logozzo

Richland College, 12800 Abrams Rd.  Dallas, TX 75243-2199

Work: (972) 238-6254

Fax:  (972) 238-3779

Email: derricklogozzo@dcccd.edu

Symphonic Band Organizer: Dwaine Hubbard; Panola College

 Dwaine Hubbard

Panola College 1109 W. Panola St., Carthage, TX 75633​

Work: (903) 693-2027

Email: dhubbard@panola.edu

Symphonic Band Music Organizer: Steve Hart; Hill College

Steve Hart

Hill College 112 Lamar Hillsboro, TX 76645

Work: (254) 659-7885

Email: shart@hillcollege.edu

Symphonic Band Seating Audition Organizer: Roy Allen Jr; Brookhaven College

Roy Allen

Brookhaven College 3939 Valley View Ln. Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Work: (972) 860-4229

Email: RAllen@dcccd.edu

Symphonic Band Percussion Organizer: Dr. Sarah Burke; Blinn College

Dr. Sarah Burke

Blinn College 902 College Ave.

Brenham, TX 77833
Work: 979-830-4015

Email: sarah.burke@blinn.edu

Jazz Ensemble Organizer: Cristina Mendoza; Lone Star College - Montgomery

Cristina Mendoza

Lone Star College - Montgomery 3200 College Park Dr. Conroe, TX 77384

Work: (936) 271-6111

Email: Cristina.E.Mendoza@lonestar.edu

Concerto Competition Organizer: Glenn Wells; Kilgore College

Glenn Wells

Kilgore College 1100 Broadway Kilgore, TX 75662

Work: (903) 983-8272

Email: gwells@kilgore.edu

Webmaster: Brian Klekar; Blinn College

Please report any website errors (omissions, corrections, etc.) to the Webmaster:

Brian Klekar: Blinn College (Email)