TCCBDA Officers

President: Todd Quinlan; Blinn College

image4

Todd Quinlan

Blinn College, 902 College Ave., Brenham, TX 77833
Work: (979) 830-4288
Fax:​  (979) 830-4267
Email: todd.quinlan@blinn.edu

Vice President: Bradley Bollick; Central Texas College

image5

Dr. Bradley Bollick

Hill College, 112 Lamar Dr., Hillsboro, TX 76645

Work: (254)659-7882

Email: bbolick@hillcollege.edu

Treasurer: Dr. Kendall Prinz; Blinn College

image6

Dr. Kendall Prinz

Blinn College, 902 College Ave., Brenham, TX 77833

Work: (979) 830-4376

Fax:  (979) 830-4267

Email: kendall.prinz@blinn.edu

Secretary: Eric Baker; Odessa College

image7

Eric Baker

201 W. University Blvd Odessa, TX 79764

Work: (432) 335- 6623

Email: ebaker@odessa.edu

Immediate Past President: Derrick Logozzo; Richland College

image8

Derrick Logozzo

Richland College, 12800 Abrams Rd.  Dallas, TX 75243-2199

Work: (972) 238-6254

Fax:  (972) 238-3779

Email: derricklogozzo@dcccd.edu

Symphonic Band Organizer: Dwaine Hubbard; Panola College

image9

 Dwaine Hubbard

Panola College 1109 W. Panola St., Carthage, TX 75633​

Work: (903) 693-2027

Email: dhubbard@panola.edu

Symphonic Band Music Organizer: Steve Hart; Hill College

image10

Steve Hart

Hill College 112 Lamar Hillsboro, TX 76645

Work: (254) 659- 7885

Email: shart@hillcollege.edu

Symphonic Band Seating Audition Organizer: Jon Conrad; McClennan College

image11

Jon Conrad

McClennon College  1400 College Drive Waco, TX 76708 

Work:  254-299-8220

Email:  jconrad@mclennan.edu 

Symphonic Band Percussion Organizer: Dr. Sarah Burke; Blinn College

image12

Dr. Sarah Burke

Blinn College 902 College Ave.

Brenham, TX 77833
Work: 979-830-4015

Email: sarah.burke@blinn.edu

Jazz Ensemble Organizer: Cristina Mendoza; Lone Star College - Montgomery

image13

Cristina Mendoza

Lone Star College - Montgomery 3200 College Park Dr. Conroe, TX 77384

Work: (936) 271-6111

Email: Cristina.E.Mendoza@lonestar.edu

Concerto Competition Organizer: Brent Farmer; Kilgore College

image14

Brent Farmer

Kilgore College 1100 Broadway Kilgore, TX 75662

Work: (903) 983-8276

Email:  bfarmer@kilgore.edu

Webmaster: Brian Klekar; Blinn College

image15

Please report any website errors (omissions, corrections, etc.) to the Webmaster:

Brian Klekar: Blinn College (Email)